Pinterest

I know I’m not alone when I say that I have a slight addiction to Pinterest. While my obsession with pinning comes & goes, I truly love how easy it is to find inspiration. So many beautiful images! It is also a great way to file away ideas for the future, eg. designing & decorating my future dream house, fun holiday ideas, travel and fashion inspiration, and other random DIY projects.  Here are a few gorgeous photos I’ve pinned lately to my Decorating Ideas board.  If you’re interested in seeing more, follow me here!

Leave a Reply

